Borghese Reading Glasses …


I very recently received a free sample of Borghese readers from Icon Eyeware to try – being someone who truly relies on reading glasses and has four pairs of readers on the dining room table that I won’t use, I was very pleasantly surprised by these!

First of all, they are very light weight (a combination of both metal and plastic), stylish (to my tastes), and extremely comfortable!

What a treat to be able to read the newspaper (and all those wonderful blogs out there) again!

I would most definitely buy them … if I knew where!!!

Happy Monday!

Ittybitty

Please! Share Your Thoughts With Me!

