In The Midst Of The Chaos …


It is simply time to once again thank my amazing hubby for catching me when I fall, holding me when I cry, being a dad to not only his wonderful kids but also to mine even though they are adults as we came into his life – he treats them as if they are his own in spite of the issues my kids have.  For this I love him even more every day.

Best Friends
Best Friends

We stand together, hold tight, and support each other through whatever comes day to day.  To be married to my best friend is an amazing experience!

Namaste – I honor him – my best friend, lover, and husband.

Itty Bitty

 

One thought on “In The Midst Of The Chaos …

Please! Share Your Thoughts With Me!

